24-hour hotline:
13590833370

| Focus on outdoor landscape lighting project for 10 years


COPYRIGHT © JIANGMEN CANHUA LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.  support:www.300.cn

Sales hotline: 13590833370 15015004778

WeChat QR code

Add: Building B, Haohan industry area, Keyi road NO.6, high-tech zone, Jiangmen city, Guangdong province, China.

Tel: +086-750-8521130 
Fax: +086-750-8521180 
E-mail: info@sunkingled.com 
Http://www.canhualed.com

 

Links:

mobile phone QR code

Name

Lingfeng Bridge

没有此类产品
Detailed

You stand on the bridge to see the scenery, the people watching the scenery look at you upstairs..." Standing on the Lingfeng Bridge, a gentle breeze glides from the face, listening to the meandering river flowing slowly. Looking forward to the south of the green hills rolling, the scenery is excellent, the high-rise buildings in the north, the streets are full of traffic. In the bustling downtown, feel the "bridge water" like the cozy!

 

 

The completion of the Lingfeng Bridge will become the landmark building of the city. It will not only facilitate the exchange of citizens on both sides of the river, but also promote the economic development of the other side. Liang Shubo, deputy manager of the Engineering Department of the City Chengtou Group and representative of the project construction unit.

 

Since the official construction of the Lingfeng Bridge project in June 2010, it has focused on the eyes of the people of the city. After the completion of the bridge, it will directly connect the city center and the Jiangnan New District. It will play an active role in the economic and cultural development of Hezhou City, especially to promote the development of the Jiangnan New District. It is also one of the important channels for relieving urban traffic pressure and facilitating residents' travel.

 

 

In order to show that the Lingfeng Bridge is a landmark building in Hezhou, the government began to lighten the design of the bridge in 2014. This time, the lighting is used, all of which are energy-saving outdoor landscape night-time LED lamps, effectively demonstrating the grandeur and beauty of the bridge.

 
 

This project uses LED lamps: 2500 meters of wall washers, and a colorful wall washer with DMX512 control protocol. 24W wall washer, 54W outdoor landscape floodlights, 340 sets, and 36 sets of golden light integrated floodlights. Let the bridge show more brilliance and add a beautiful style to the local night scene.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

24小时咨询服务热线
13590833370

|专注户外景观亮化工程10年


COPYRIGHT © 2019 江门市璨华照明科技有限公司  
粤ICP备16126138号-1  网站建设:中企动力江门

咨询销售热线:13590833370  15015004778 

关注微信二维码

关注手机二维码

地址:江门市高新区科苑东路6号浩瀚工业园区B栋3楼

邮箱:1974551486@qq.com

官网:www.gdchlighting.com

QQ:1974551486

手机:15015004778(微信同号) 莫先生

座机:0750-8521113

传真:0750-8521180

 

友情链接:

名称

灵峰大桥

没有此类产品
点击购买
详细描述

    你站在桥上看风景,看风景的人在楼上看你……”站在灵峰大桥上,一阵阵轻柔的凉风从脸上滑过,听着潺潺的江水缓缓地流着,放眼望去南边的青山连绵起伏、景色绝佳,北边高楼林立、街道上车水马龙。繁华的闹市中感受着“大桥流水”般的惬意!

 

 

    灵峰大桥的建成将成为我市的标志性建筑。不仅方便江两岸市民交流、还会促进对岸经济发展。”市城投集团工程部副经理、项目建设单位工地代表梁书波介绍。
 
  灵峰大桥工程自2010年6月正式施工建设以来,聚焦了全市人们的目光。大桥建成后,将直接连接市中心和江南新区,对贺州市经济、文化发展特别是对推动江南新区的开发将起到积极的作用;也是缓解城市交通压力、方便居民出行的重要通道之一。
 
 
   为了展现灵峰大桥为贺州当地标志性建筑,2014年政府开始对桥梁进行亮化设计,本次亮化使用灯具,全部是节能户外景观夜景LED灯具,有效的展现桥梁的宏伟大气,美观。
 
 
    本次项目使用LED灯具:洗墙灯2500米,采用DMX512控制协议的七彩洗墙灯。24W洗墙灯,54W户外景观投光灯 340台,金黄光集成投光灯46台。让大桥展现更加绚丽的光彩,为当地夜景添加一道靓丽的风采。
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇