24-hour hotline:
13590833370

| Focus on outdoor landscape lighting project for 10 years


COPYRIGHT © JIANGMEN CANHUA LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.  support:www.300.cn

Sales hotline: 13590833370 15015004778

WeChat QR code

Add: Building B, Haohan industry area, Keyi road NO.6, high-tech zone, Jiangmen city, Guangdong province, China.

Tel: +086-750-8521130 
Fax: +086-750-8521180 
E-mail: info@sunkingled.com 
Http://www.canhualed.com

 

Links:

mobile phone QR code

Name

Lingbo Bridge

没有此类产品
Detailed

The Lingbo Bridge is located on the Luohe River to the west of the Luzhou Bridge and the southwest ring road bridge. It is a large-scale bridge project spanning Luohe from the Yanshi-Luoning urban expressway project. The total investment of the bridge is 230 million yuan, which was started on December 30, 2007. After 22 months of construction, the main body of Lingbo Bridge was completed and opened to traffic on September 30, 2009, and was officially opened to traffic on February 10, 2010.

 

 

Lingbo Bridge is the first double-tower and double cable-stayed cable-stayed bridge in Luoyang. It is not only a bridge with heavy responsibility, but also a landscape bridge. Lingbo Bridge connects the junction of Sunxin Road and Heluo Road in the north, and connects to Kaiyuan Avenue in Luoyang New District in the south. It is 2345 meters long. The main bridge is 1256 meters long and 34 meters wide. The north-south lead is 1089 meters long and 65 meters wide. Lane, design section is 5 m × 2 (sidewalk) + 4.5 m × 2 (side divider) + 5 m × 2 (non-motorized vehicle lane) +1 m × 2 (road rock belt) +11.25 m × 2 (motor vehicle lane ) +11.5 meters (central separation zone), with a speed limit of 60 kilometers per hour, and the flood control standard is once in a hundred years.

 

The completion of the Lingbo Bridge will closely link the High-tech Zone and the Luolong Science and Technology Park, and will play an important role in improving the traffic in the southwestern part of the city and accelerating the development and construction of this area.

 
 

Because of the connection with Sun Xinlu, the Lingbo Bridge was named Sun Xinqiao at the beginning of its construction. On May 26, 2008, under the impetus of netizens, Sun Xinqiao was officially named the Luohe Lingbo Bridge. According to research, the word "Lingbo" was originally from Cao Zhi's "Luo Shen Fu" sentence "Lingbo microstep, Luo socks dust", describing the woman's gait light. By the word "Lingbo", it is easy to think of the beautiful and vivid image of Luoshen, and then "love the house and Wu" and fall in love with the Lingbo Bridge.

 

 

In 2018, after approval by the Luoyang government, the night view of the Lingbo Bridge will be brightened, and the bridge will be more beautiful and magnificent. After the bidding review by many companies, the final lighting manufacturer chose Yuhua Lighting to cooperate with the engineering design company. Lighting, 560 meters landscape outdoor wall washer, 230 projectors, 460 spotlights, 350 point sources.

 
 

Choose Yuhua Lighting to make the night scene more beautiful

 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

24小时咨询服务热线
13590833370

|专注户外景观亮化工程10年


COPYRIGHT © 2019 江门市璨华照明科技有限公司  
粤ICP备16126138号-1  网站建设:中企动力江门

咨询销售热线:13590833370  15015004778 

关注微信二维码

关注手机二维码

地址:江门市高新区科苑东路6号浩瀚工业园区B栋3楼

邮箱:1974551486@qq.com

官网:www.gdchlighting.com

QQ:1974551486

手机:15015004778(微信同号) 莫先生

座机:0750-8521113

传真:0750-8521180

 

友情链接:

名称

凌波大桥

没有此类产品
点击购买
详细描述

      凌波大桥位于洛阳市瀛洲大桥以西、西南环高速公路桥以东的洛河上,是偃师至洛宁城市快速通道项目跨越洛河的特大型桥梁工程。大桥总投资2.3亿元,2007年12月30日开建。经过22个月的建设,凌波大桥2009 年9月30 日主体建成通车,2010年02月10日正式通车。

 

 

       凌波大桥是洛阳市首座双塔双索面斜拉式大桥,既是一座担负通行重任的大桥,还是一座景观桥。凌波大桥北连孙辛路与河洛路交接处,南接洛阳新区开元大道,全长2345米,其中主桥长1256米、宽34米,南北引线长1089米、宽65米,双向六车道,设计断面为5米×2(人行道)+4.5米×2(侧分隔带)+5米×2(非机动车道)+1米×2(路岩带)+11.25米×2(机动车道)+11.5米(中央分隔带),限定时速60公里,防洪标准为百年一遇。
凌波大桥的建成,把高新区和洛龙科技园紧密地连为一体,对改善市区西南部的交通、加快这一区域的开发建设将发挥重要作用。
 
 
       因与孙辛路相连,凌波大桥在始建之初,被命名为孙辛桥。2008年5月26日,在网友们的推动下,孙辛桥被正式命名为洛河凌波大桥。据考证,“凌波”二字最早出自曹植《洛神赋》中的句子“凌波微步,罗袜生尘”,形容女子步态轻盈。由“凌波”二字,人们很容易联想到洛神美丽而生动的形象,进而“爱屋及乌”,爱上凌波大桥。
 
 
       2018年经洛阳政府审批,对凌波大桥做夜景亮化,让桥梁更加美观,宏伟,经过多家公司的招标审核,设计最后灯具厂家选择了璨华照明,跟工程设计公司相互配合,最后选择灯具,560米景观户外洗墙灯,230台投光灯,射灯460台,点光源350个。
 
 
选择璨华照明,让夜景更加绚丽
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇