24-hour hotline:
13590833370

| Focus on outdoor landscape lighting project for 10 years


COPYRIGHT © JIANGMEN CANHUA LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.  support:www.300.cn

Sales hotline: 13590833370 15015004778

WeChat QR code

Add: Building B, Haohan industry area, Keyi road NO.6, high-tech zone, Jiangmen city, Guangdong province, China.

Tel: +086-750-8521130 
Fax: +086-750-8521180 
E-mail: info@sunkingled.com 
Http://www.canhualed.com

 

Links:

mobile phone QR code

Name

Sanqingshan Taixuguan

没有此类产品
Detailed

Sanqingshan China Road Cultural Park Xiaoyao Valley Scenic Area is located in the Jinsha Tourist Service Area in the core scenic spot of Sanqing Mountain, only 300 meters away from Sanqingshan Jinsha Cableway. The total investment of the project is 1.5 billion, and the core construction land is 260 mu. It is wholly-owned by Sanqingshan Culture Tourism Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Jinlv Group. The project is a key tourism project in Shangrao City and Jiangxi Province, and is the top 100 preferred tourism project of the National Tourism Administration in 2017.

 

Recently, Sanqing Mountain Scenic Area is simply, good news is constantly going on! For the first two days, the Sanqingshan Yuliang Waterfall Scenic Spot has just been designated as a “national 4A-level tourist scenic spot”. I didn’t expect the good news to come again. The Sanqingshan Chinese Road Cultural Park Xiaoyao Valley is also proposed to be “Jiangxi Province Tourism Style Town”. !

 

 

Ancient poets express their love for Sanqing Mountain with poetry

 

Both of them are born in Shaohua, and they know that there are people in the world.

 

The Dan furnace has no fire, and the pearl trees are not spring flowers.

 

Stones lined up with jade bamboo shoots in the void, and the land was covered with gold sand.

 

The poems of the poems are triumphant, and the green walls are smeared.

 

There is a Fahai Temple in Huaiyu Mountain in the Sanqing Mountain Scenic Area. It is said to be the extension of the monk of the Kaishan Mountain. After the beginning of Zhizhi's death, in order to revitalize the teacher's door, the sorcerer of the sorcerer invited the famous painter Guanxiu to paint the eighteen arhats.

 

Guanxiu had long envied the desperate circumstances of Sanqing Huaiyu Zhufeng's elegant and beautiful, and quite Penglai mood. Upon receiving the invitation of the Zen Master, he immediately promised, but proposed the conditions, and the masters should personally grind two basins of ink, to be ground. After seven or forty-nine days, I can make a painting by myself.

 

 

In order to better display the unique town of Sanqingguan cultural tourism, the government has approved the night scene lighting renovation of Sanqingshan. The whole project uses 50 million LED lamps, 5600 meters of wall washers, and LED light-colored LED lamps. , DMX512 colorful floodlights 860 盏, golden light strips 10,000 meters.

 

Project renderings

 

 

 

Lighting real shot

 

 

 

 

Sanqingshan presents a stunning natural beauty, and her original landscape is perfectly integrated with ancient flora and is unparalleled throughout the Western Pacific. The natural erosion process of the Sanqingshan granite, the beautiful ancient wood forest and the Taoist cultural relics are uniquely integrated, and these and peculiar granite landscapes are thought-provoking.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

24小时咨询服务热线
13590833370

|专注户外景观亮化工程10年


COPYRIGHT © 2019 江门市璨华照明科技有限公司  
粤ICP备16126138号-1  网站建设:中企动力江门

咨询销售热线:13590833370  15015004778 

关注微信二维码

关注手机二维码

地址:江门市高新区科苑东路6号浩瀚工业园区B栋3楼

邮箱:1974551486@qq.com

官网:www.gdchlighting.com

QQ:1974551486

手机:15015004778(微信同号) 莫先生

座机:0750-8521113

传真:0750-8521180

 

友情链接:

名称

三清山太虚观

没有此类产品
点击购买
详细描述

三清山中国道文化园逍遥谷景区,位于三清山核心景区金沙旅游服务区,距三清山金沙索道仅300米。项目总投资15亿,核心建设用地260亩,是由金旅集团旗下公司三清山文化旅游股份有限公司全资开发。该项目是上饶市、江西省重点旅游项目,是国家旅游局2017年百强优选旅游项目。

最近三清山景区简直是,好消息不断呀!前两天咱们的,三清山玉帘瀑布景区才刚被拟确定为“国家4A级旅游景区”没想到好消息再传来三清山中国道文化园逍遥谷也拟认定为"江西省旅游风情小镇"啦!

 

 

古代诗人以诗歌来表达对三清山的喜爱

两腋生风上少华,始知人世有仙家。

丹炉无主犹存火,珠树非春自著花。  

石向虚空排玉笋,地随高下布金沙。

题诗欲纪兹游胜,翠壁挥毫染落霞。

 

三清山景区的怀玉山, 有座法海禅院, 据说是开山僧人志初和尚拓建的。 志初圆寂后, 觉空禅师为了振兴师门,邀请当时著名画师贯休和尚来画十八罗汉。

贯休早就羡慕三清怀玉诸峰幽雅奇丽、颇具蓬莱意境的绝境,接到觉空禅师的邀请, 当即欣然允诺, 但提出条件,要觉空大师亲手磨两盆点睛墨, 待研磨七七四十九天后,自已方能动手作画。

 

 

为了更加好展现三清观文化旅游为一体的特色小镇,经政府部门批准,对三清山进行夜景亮化改造,整个项目使用LED灯具资金 5000万,洗墙灯5600米,金黄光景观LED瓦楞灯,DMX512七彩投光灯860盏,金黄光线条灯一万米。

 

项目效果图

 

 

 

亮化实拍图

 

 

 

 

三清山呈现了一组令人震惊的自然美,她原始的景观与古老植物群完美结合,在整个西太平洋无与伦比。三清山花岗岩自然侵蚀过程、形态优美的古木森林和道教文化遗迹独一无二地为融为一体,这些和奇特的花岗岩地貌都引人深思。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇